ICCC currently has representation in 82 nations. Chambers exist on every continent. 

Look for your country in the list and find contact info for your local chamber.

AFRICA

Botswana

Email: botswana@iccc.net Website: 

Burundi

Email: burundi@iccc.net Website: 

Cameroon

Email: cameroon@iccc.net Website: 

Congo, Dem. Rep. of

Email: rdc@iccc.net Website: 

Congo Brazzaville

Email: congobrazzaville@iccc.net Website: 

Ghana

Email: ghana@iccc.net Website: 

Ivory Coast

Email: ivorycoast@iccc.net Website: 

Kenya

Email: info@iccckenya.co.ke Website: 

Mauritius

Email: mauritius@iccc.net Website: 

Nigeria

Email: nigeria@iccc.net Website: 

Rwanda

Email: rwanda@iccc.net Website: 

South Africa

Email: southafrica@iccc.net Website: 

Swaziland

Email: swaziland@iccc.net Website: 

Togo

Email: togo@iccc.net Website: 

Uganda

Email: uganda@iccc.net Website: 

ASIA

Bangladesh

Email: bangladesh@iccc.net Website: 

China

Email: china@iccc.net  Website: 

India

Email: india@iccc.net Website: 

Indonesia
Kuwait

Email: kuwait@iccc.net Website: 

Malaysia

Email: malaysia@iccc.net Website: 

Sri Lanka

Email: srilanka@iccc.net Website: 

OCEANIA

Australia

Email: australia@iccc.net Website: 

New Zealand

EUROPE

Armenia

Email: armenia@iccc.net Website: 

Cyprus

Email: cyprus@iccc.net Website: 

Denmark

Email: denmark@iccc.net Website: 

Estonia

Email: estonia@iccc.net Website: 

Finland

Email: finland@iccc.net Website: www.iccc.fi

France
Germany

Email: germany@iccc.net Website: www.iccc.de

Italy

Email: italy@iccc.net Website: 

Norway

Email: norway@iccc.net Website: www.iccc.no

Russia

Russia, Central west / Email: russiacw@iccc.net Russia, Northwest / Email: russianw@iccc.net Website: 

Spain

Email: spain@iccc.net Website: www.icccspain.es

Sweden

Email: sweden@iccc.net Website: www.iccc.se

Switzerland

Email: switzerland@iccc.net Website: www.iccc.ch

UK

Email: uk@iccc.net Website: www.uk.iccc.net

Ukraine

Email: ukraine@iccc.net Website: 

NORTH AMERICA

Canada

Email: canada@iccc.net Website:

Trinidad & Tobago
USA

Email: usa@iccc.net Website:

SOUTH AMERICA

Brazil

Email: brazil@iccc.net Website: 

Colombia
Honduras

Email: honduras@iccc.net Website: 

Mexico

Email: mexico@iccc.net Website: 

Nicaragua

Email: nicaragua@iccc.net Website: 

Uruguay

Email: uruguay@iccc.net  Website: